Bayfront Park Management Trust

Tina Hills Pavilion Museum Park


Commissioner Frank Carollo
Bayfront Park Management Trust Chairman
Message from the Chairman
Contact Us / Employment

Interim Executive Director
Jose Gell
jgell@miamigov.com
ext. 8784

Human Resources Coordinator
Karen Phillip
kphillip@miamigov.com
ext. 8781    
Event Coordinator
Jose Solano
jsolano@miamigov.com
ext. 8782
Marketing Director
Karina Mestre
kmestre@miamigov.com
ext. 8785
Business and Finance Director
Rodolfo Calderon-Acaiturri
rcalderon@miamigov.com
ext. 8786
Bookkeeper
Lizbet Izquierdo
izquierdo@miamigov.com
ext. 8787
Maintenance Department
Willie Chavez
wchavez@miamigov.com
ext. 8788
Administrative Assistant
Valeria Sanchez
vsanchez@miamigov.com
ext. 8789
Receptionist
Santravia Butler
sbutler@miamigov.com
ext. 7550

For booking information,
please contact our Event Coordinator, Jose Solano.

All rental inquiries for the Bayfront Park Amphitheater
should be directed to Live Nation at
561-795-8883 or josephnieman@livenation.com.

Currently, there are no employment opportunities.

301 North Biscayne Boulevard Miami, Florida 33132
305-358-7550 | bayfrontparkmiami.com