Bayfront Park Management Trust

Tina Hills Pavilion Maurice A. Ferré Park


Commissioner Joe Carollo
Commissioner Joe Carollo
Bayfront Park Management Trust Chairman
Contact Us / Employment

Executive Director
Jose Solano
jsolano@miamigov.com
ext. 8782

Human Resources Coordinator
Karen Phillip
kphillip@miamigov.com
ext. 8781    
Administrative Director
Valeria Sanchez
vsanchez@miamigov.com
ext. 8784
Marketing Director
Karina Mestre
kmestre@miamigov.com
ext. 8785

Bookkeeper
Krystle Artigas
kartigas@miamigov.com
ext. 8787
Receptionist
Santravia Butler
sbutler@miamigov.com
ext. 7550




Maintenance Department
Mareano Rios
mrios@miamigov.com
ext. 8788
Office General Assistant
Camila Cossio
ccossio@miamigov.com
ext. 8789




For booking information,
please contact our Executive Director, Jose Solano.

All rental inquiries for the FPL Solar Amphitheater at Bayfront Park
should be directed to Live Nation at
561-795-8883 or josephnieman@livenation.com.

Currently, there are no employment opportunities.

301 North Biscayne Boulevard Miami, Florida 33132
305-358-7550 | bayfrontparkmiami.com
Facebook Twitter Instagram