Hay Maze Miami

Hay Maze Miami

For a limited time, Miami residents will have the unique opportunity to experience a treasured fall tradition in South Florida. Join us for an immersive autumn pop-up with activities for the whole family to enjoy just in time for Halloween, including photo opportunities, seasonal food and drinks, ​​and an exclusive beer garden!

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Hourly Schedule

Thursday, Oct 20

4pm - 10pm
Media/Influencer Day
500 invites

Friday, Oct 21

4pm - 10pm
Opening Day
Ticket sale proceeds donated to charity

Saturday, Oct 22

12pm - 10pm
Goat Yoga/Game Night

Sunday, Oct 23

12pm - 10pm
Miami Dolphins viewing party

Monday, Oct 24 - Wednesday Oct 26: Closed

Thursday, Oct 27

4pm - 10pm
Barks N Brews
Bring your dogs to the maze!

Friday, Oct 28

4pm - 10pm
Halloween Hay Maze

Saturday, Oct 29

12pm - 10pm
Halloween Movie night

Sunday, Oct 30

12pm - 10pm
Halloween Hay Maze

Monday, Oct 31

4pm - 10pm
Halloween

Tuesday, Nov 1

4pm - 10pm
Dia De Los Muertos Celebration
Industry Night

Wednesday, Nov 2: Closed

Thursday, Nov 3

4pm - 10pm
Yoga Class, Wine Night

Friday, Nov 4

4pm - 10pm
Live Music
Ticket sales proceeds donated to charity

Saturday, Nov 5

12pm - 10pm
Miami Hurricanes viewing party

Sunday, Nov 6

12pm - 10pm
Miami Dolphins viewing party

Bayfront park management trust presents

LOGO Dogs And Cats Walkway

Coming Soon to
Maurice A. Ferré Park